1930 Harrington Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601 • Phone: 717-569-4625 • Fax: 717-569-5994
    
Roster All Affiliate Members

Lancaster Commercial and Industrial Real Estate Council Members May 27, 2017
Alexander, James Lancaster General(717) 544-5474jalexander4@lghealth.org
Arcudi, Eric Stewart & Tate Construction(717) 747-4545earcudi@stewartandtate.com
Baker, Jennifer Warfel Construction Co(717) 299-4500jbaker@warfelcc.com
Banzhof, Rashyna Sutton Land Title Agency(215) 558-2672rbanzhof@suttonalliance.com
Banzhof, Donald Warfel Construction Co(717) 299-4500dbanzhof@warfelcc.com
Beck, Daniel Community First Fund(717) 393-2351dbeck@commfirstfund.org
Beinhauer, Carmen Providence Engineering Corp(717) 509-7000carmenb@proveng.com
Bielawa, Daniel Rettew Associates, Inc.(717) 394-3721dbielawa@rettew.com
Blumenstock, Anita Blumenstock Legal Advisors PC(717) 553-5197anita@blumenlaw.com
Bobincheck, Drew Landmark Commercial Realty(717) 731-1990dbobincheck@landmarkcr.com
Breneman, Lisa Nauman Construction(717) 291-1395lisa@hwnauman.com
Brewster, James JB2 Enterprises LLC(717) 381-6165jim@jb2llc.com
Burkholder, Scott Horst Construction(717) 581-9971sburkholder@horstgroup.com
Cherry, Douglas Wickersham Construction & Eng.(717) 397-8282cherrydw@wickershamconstruction.com
Cinelli, James Liberty Environmental Inc(717) 517-5000jcinelli@libertyenviro.com
Clark, James James Clark & Associates(717) 464-4300jayclark@jamesclarklaw.net
Claudio, Tara Summit Technology Consulting(717) 431-0306tclaudio@thesummit-grp.com
Connell, Patti Land Transfer Company(717) 397-3300patti@landtransferco.com
Creme Jr, Matthew Nikolaus & Hohenadel(717) 299-3726mjcreme@n-hlaw.com
Deck, Steven M&T BANK(717) 560-3172sdeck@mtb.com
Deysher, Kirsten Liberty Environmental Inc(717) 517-5000kdeysher@libertyenviro.com
Dionne, Andrew Yingst Engineers & Assoc. Inc(717) 533-3346cyemail@yingstengineers.com
Dissinger, Derek Barley Snyder LLC(717) 399-1517ddissinger@barley.com
Dodik, Dragan Centric Bank(717) 497-8708dragan@centricbank.com
Donmoyer, Philip ECS Mid-Atlantt LLC(717) 767-4788pdonmoyer@ecslimited.com
Duncan, Gene Thaddeus Stevens College(717) 278-6906duncan@stevenscollege.edu
Ebert, Alexandra Progressive Property Mgmt.(717) 394-3374aebert@ppmproperties.com
Elliott, Maria Barley Snyder LLC(717) 399-1517melliott@barley.com
Emerick, Albert Professional Design & Const(717) 898-8084alberte@prodc.com
Falco, Keith Buchart Horn(717) 852-1340kfalco@bucharthorn.com
Ferderbar, Joe Signarama(717) 397-3173joe@signarama-lancaster.com
Fitzpatrick, Tammie Community Basics Inc.(717) 735-9590tfitzpatrick@communitybasics.com
Forrey, Brad Wohlsen Construction Co(717) 299-2500brad.forrey@wohlsen.com
French, Carolyn Fulton Bank(717) 291-2450cfrench@fultonbank.com
Friedah, William ECS Mid-Atlantt LLC(717) 767-4788wfriedah@ecslimited.com
Frill, Glenn Professional Design & Const(717) 898-8084glennf@prodc.com
Gallagher, Rachel General Growth Properties/Park City Center(717) 207-8014rachel.gallagher@ggp.com
Gaul, Brenda Furniture Soup Inc(610) 926-8700brenda@furnituresoup.com
Gebhart, Laura Economic Development co.(717) 397-4046lgebhart@edclancaster.com
Gibeault, Michel High Construction(717) 291-2276mgibeault@high.net
Goldbach, Thomas PNC Bank(717) 581-6010thomas.goldbach@pnc.com
Greiner, Esquire, Richard Nikolaus & Hohenadel(717) 299-3726rgreiner@nikolaushohenadel.com
Groff, Doug CCS Building Group(717) 380-5040dgroff@ccsbuilds.com
Gutshall, Mark LandStudies Inc(717) 627-4440mark@landstudies.com
Hain, Scott David Miller Associates, Inc.(717) 898-3402shain@dmai.com
Heiland, II, Gary Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group, Inc.(717) 699-4434gheiland@mvginc.com
Heisler, Henrietta Henrietta Heisler Interiors Inc(717) 295-0324hh@hhinteriorsinc.com
Heller, Michael Biz Finance Ally(717) 875-4577michael@bizfinanceally.com
Henry, Mark Mark Henry Inc(800) 879-0380mthenry@markhenryinc.com
Herr, Robert Robert R. Herr Real Estate(717) 548-3579bobherr@me.com
Higgins, Rachel Choice Security Services(717) 207-0155rachelh@choicesecuritysvc.com
Hoffer, Caroline Barley Snyder LLC(717) 399-1517choffer@barley.com
Hohenadel, Bernadette Nikolaus & Hohenadel(717) 299-3726bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Holzbauer, Blaise Winding Partners/Willow Valley(717) 464-7706bholzbauer@willowval.com
Honabach, Chuck Clean Works Services Inc(717) 509-1453chuck@clean-works.com
Hungarter, Julie Providence Engineering Corp(717) 509-7000julieh@proveng.com
Jackson, Richard ELA Group Inc(717) 626-7271rljackson@elagroup.com
Johnson, Mark RGS Associates(717) 715-1396mjohnson@rgsassociates.com
Kaminski, Ed Housing Development Corp.(717) 509-8045ekaminski@hdcweb.com
Kauffman, Jason Scenic Ridge Construction Co(717) 768-7522jkauffman@scenicridge.com
Kerekgyarto, Peter Beers & Hoffman Architecture(717) 625-0400peterk@beersltd.com
Laub, Evan C S Davidson Inc(717) 481-2991edl@csdavidson.com
LeMay, Jane Western Pest Services(717) 344-0683jlemay@westernpest.com
Lourie, Shawn PA Mold Master LLC(717) 888-9243shawn@pamoldmasters.com
Mack, Matthew Ludgate Engineering Corp(717) 371-3957mmack@ludgate-eng.com
Martin, Liz Martin Insurance Agency(717) 872-7756liz@martininsurance.com
Martin, David MartinCFS(717) 278-3881davidm@martincfs.com
Maurer, Dennis Fulton Financial Advisors(717) 291-2857dmaurer@fultonfinancialadvisors.com
Maurer, Michael Union Community Bank(717) 492-2206mmaurer@uncb.com
Miklos, Peter Union Community Bank(717) 426-1128pmiklos@provincebank.com
Moser, Joshua Moser Roofing Solutions, LLC(717) 690-2581josh@moserroofingsolutions.com
Mowery, Ryan Fulton Bank(717) 291-2450rmowery@fultonbank.com
Moyer, Bryan Univest Bank and Trust Co(717) 940-9475moyerb@univest.net
Myers, Gregory Paragon Engineering Services(717) 781-2273gmyers@peservices.org
Nagle, Jim Willow Valley Associates Inc(717) 464-0723jnagle@willowval.com
Nikoloff, David Centric Bank(717) 497-8708dnikoloff@centricbank.com
Noetzel, Reilly Barley Snyder LLC(717) 399-1517rnoetzel@barley.com
Ober, Daniel LCS Facility Solutions(888) 725-2022caniel@lcs-usa.com
Oberdick, Marion Weinstein Realty Advisors(717) 848-6777moberdick@weinsteinrealty.com
Oster, Michael Paul Davis Restoration & Rmdln(717) 291-6000moster@pdr-usa.net
Pasic, Adnan Peoples Bank(717) 747-1515apasic@peoplesbanknet.com
Patterson, Randy City of Lancaster(717) 291-4753rpatterson@cityoflancasterpa.com
Petrauskas, Josh Furniture Soup Inc(610) 926-8700josh@furnituresoup.com
Phillips, Patty Ethosource Office Furniture LLC(610) 927-6464pattyp@ethosource.com
Plesic, Linda Century Engineering Inc(717) 901-7055lplesic@centuryeng.com
Poillon, Rick Willow Valley Associates Inc(717) 464-0723rickp@willowval.com
Portner, Craig Union Community Bank(717) 492-2206cportner@uncb.com
Rider, Sarah Barley Snyder LLC(717) 399-1517srider@barley.com
Riggs, Lisa Economic Development co.(717) 397-4046lriggs@edclancaster.com
Risser, Jennifer Reliance Environmental Inc(888) 735-2008jsr@relianceenv.com
Rotay, Steve Paul Davis Restoration & Rmdln(717) 291-6000srotay@pdr-usa.net
Samley, Matthew Reese Samley Wagenseller Mecum & Longer(717) 393-0671rpspc-mcs@supernet.com
Seuffert, Nicole RGS Associates(717) 715-1396nseuffert@rgsassociates.com
Shadler, Bridget August Mack Environmental Inc(717) 399-9587bshadler@augustmack.com
Shehan, Christopher Fulton Bank(717) 291-2450cshehan@fultonbank.com
Shirk, Patricia Guardian Transfer Corp(717) 735-6260pshirk@guardianclosings.com
Shoemaker, Bob Lancaster City Alliance(717) 394-0783bshoemaker@teamlanc.org
Simms Jr, Charles PNC Bank(717) 581-6010charles.simmsjr@pnc.com
Smeigh, Todd D C Gohn Associates Inc(717) 653-5308tsmeigh@dcgohn.com
Smith, Mark Element Environmental Solutions Inc.(717) 484-5111mark@e2s.us
Smith, Scott EnviroSure Inc(610) 696-8980scott@envirosureinc.com
Snelbaker, Kevin BB&T(267) 765-8301ksnelbaker@bbandt.com
Snively, Marshall Lancaster City Alliance(717) 394-0783mwsnively@teamlanc.org
Soule, Andrew M&T BANK(717) 560-3172asoule@mtb.com
Stevens, Scott 44 Business Capital(717) 979-1599sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Sunday, Desiree Hi-Tech Concrete Coatings & Hi-Tech Soil Stabilization(717) 664-4006desiree.sunday@hitech-coatings.com
Swiernik, William David Miller Associates, Inc.(717) 898-3402bswiernik@dmai.com
Tesche, Bethany Houck Services Inc(717) 657-3302btesche@houcks.com
Tipton, Nancy Advanced Signs & Graphics(717) 569-2094nancy@advancedsignsandgraphics.com
Tomlinson, Gail WC Environmental LLC(267) 278-6011gailwcenvironmental@comcast.net
Twiford Graham, Kathi W B Masonktgrahamc@icloud.com
Wagner, Jim Fulton Bank(717) 291-2450jwagner@fultonbank.com
Wardecker, Matthew Armstrong Relocation(717) 492-4155mwardecker@goarmstrong.com
Wenger, David Wellness In Hand LLC(717) 577-4200wellnessinhand@comcast.net
Williams, Jeffrey Ross Buehler Falk & Co LLP(717) 393-2700jwilliams@rbfco.com
Wobber CPA, Thomas Bertz Hess & Co(717) 393-0767tom.wobber@bertzhess.com
Wolpert, Jennifer CertaPro Painters of South Central PA(717) 769-0059jwolpert@certapro.com
Young, Jeremy Lancaster City Alliance(717) 394-0783jyoung@teamlanc.org
Zaepfel, Patrick Zaepfel Law PC(717) 735-7052pz@phzlaw.com
Zulli, Brian Guardian Transfer Corp(717) 735-6260bzulli@guardianclosings.com
Powered By ProWeb Associates