1930 Harrington Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601 • Phone: 717-569-4625 • Fax: 717-569-5994
    
Roster All Realtor Members

Lancaster Commercial and Industrial Real Estate Council Members July 25, 2017
Bechtold Jr, George Colonial Realty Inc.(717) 299-7231sold@infionline.net
Berger, Daniel U.S. Commercial Realty(717) 735-6000dan@uscommercialrealty.net
Berger, Marilyn Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty(717) 393-0100mberg5@comcast.net
Berger, Jr., Daniel U.S. Commercial Realty(717) 735-6000danjr@uscommercialrealty.net
Boben III, William High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284bboben@high.net
Bowser, Michael High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284mbowser@high.net
Bradbury, Scott U.S. Commercial Realty(717) 735-6000scott@uscommercialrealty.net
Brubaker, Dwight Kingsway Realty(717) 569-8701dwight@kingswayrealty.com
Clinton, Mary C-M Appraisals, LLC(717) 475-6642mlclintonappraisals@gmail.com
Davison, Brian High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284bdavison@high.net
Despard, Thomas Cygnet Real Estate Inc.(717) 490-8000tdespard@aol.com
Devenney, Ruth High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284rdevenney@high.net
Ebert, Michelle Horst Commercial Leasing Sales(717) 735-6163mebert@horstrealty.com
Farmer III, John Farmer Appraisal(717) 285-9822farmerappraisal@embarqmail.com
Fields, Amy Lancaster Real Estate(717) 399-8010lancaster.realestate@verizon.net
Fisher, J. Herbert Cavalry Realty, LLC(717) 855-4501jhf@fishercompanies.com
Fitzgerald, Mark High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284mfitzgerald@high.net
Fulmer, Paul NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.(717) 283-0600pauldfulmer@gmail.com
Geisenberger, Karen Sable Commercial Realty(717) 399-9361karengeisenberger@gmail.com
Good, Linford High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284lgood@high.net
Grogan, Gregory RE/MAX Associates of Lancaster(717) 361-9200greggrogan@comcast.net
Hauck, Glen NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.(717) 283-0600ghauck@naicpi.com
Henry, Donald Business Marketing Works, Inc(717) 397-7588bmwdon@mail.com
Horst, William Horst Commercial Leasing Sales(717) 735-6163bhorst@horstrealty.com
Horst, Tracy Progressive Property Mgmt.(717) 394-3374thorst@ppmproperties.com
Kirchner, Corinn Progressive Property Mgmt.(717) 394-3374corinn@ppmproperties.com
Kurtz, F. Jeffrey High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284jkurtz@high.net
Lapp, Kevin Sable Commercial Realty(717) 399-9361klapp@burkwood.com
Lehmayer MAI, Eric High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284elehmayer@high.net
Long, Kim High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284klong@high.net
Lutz, Kimberly Compass Real Estate, LLC(717) 431-8300kim@compass-pa.com
Mackley-Zander, Bethanie NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.(717) 283-0600bmzander@naicpi.com
McDermott, Thomas NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.(717) 283-0600tmcdermott@naicpi.com
Meeder, John Meedcor Realty(717) 394-9500john@meedcor.com
Mehta Balepur, Deepa Compass Real Estate, LLC(717) 431-8300deepa@compass-pa.com
Ness, Paul Ness Associates(717) 764-7001paul.ness@nessassociates.net
Pointer, James North American Commercial Realty, LLC(717) 388-6138jim@nacommercialrealty.com
Pointer, James Advanced Realty Services(717) 390-7080jim@nacommercialrealty.com
Ramsay Carrigan, Althea Meedcor Realty(717) 394-9500ramsaya@burlepark.com
Rhoades, Scott Cavalry Realty, LLC(717) 855-4501srhoades@centralpacommercial.com
Sable, Christine Sable Commercial Realty(717) 399-9361info@sablecommercialrealty.com
Schenck, Kurt RELO Real Estate Services, LLC(717) 553-0070kurt@reloonline.com
Scherer, Peter Keller Williams Elite(717) 553-2500pjscherer1@windstream.net
Seibert, Jeffery Associates Real Estate Co.(717) 684-0701jeff@associatesproperties.com
Sheaffer, Michael NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.(717) 283-0600msheaffer@naicpi.com
Skladany, Leo Skladany Valuation(717) 431-3030skladanyleo@aol.com
Smithgall, Thomas High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284tsmithgall@high.net
Sollenberger, Larry Kingsway Realty(717) 733-4777larry53@ptd.net
Speros, Spencer A' La Carte Real Estate Svcs(717) 431-0858ssperos@comcast.net
Speros, Spencer Farm Folk(717) 629-6658ssperos@comcast.net
Speros, Spencer Locations Real Estate(717) 283-4298ssperos@comcast.net
Stauffer, Richard RE/MAX Associates of Lancaster(717) 569-2222richardstauffer@remax.net
Stockdale, Wendell Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty(717) 560-9100wstockdale@homesale.com
Stockdale, John Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty(717) 560-9100jsstock@live.com
Swartz, Annette Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage(717) 738-7389annette.swartz@cbhomes.com
Thiry, John Thiry Commercial(717) 292-8400jthiry@thirycommercial.com
Tracy, Angela Meedcor Realty(717) 394-9500altappraisal@comcast.net
Troccoli, Thomas Bennett Williams Inc.(717) 390-9858ttroccoli@bennettwilliams.com
Tuttle, Linda Murry Management Co.(717) 569-0491latuttle@murrycos.com
Wagner, Michael U.S. Commercial Realty(717) 735-6000mdw.ccim@comcast.net
Wagner, Dwight U.S. Commercial Realty(717) 735-6000dwight@uscommercialrealty.net
Whittaker, Allison Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty(717) 393-0100allisonwhittaker@comcast.net
Wilsker, Sam Meedcor Realty(717) 394-9500sam@meedcor.com
Wolf, George Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage(717) 738-7389geowolf@ptd.net
Wolf, Robert NAI Commercial Partners, Inc.(717) 283-0600bwolf@naicpi.com
Wolf, Matthew High Associates LTD(717) 291-2284mwolf@high.net
Wolfe, Darin True Commercial Real Estate, LLC(717) 850-8783drwolfe@truecommercial.com
Wolman, Richard Compass Real Estate, LLC(717) 431-8300rich@compass-pa.com
Zogorski, Robert Robert Zogorski(717) 581-0400bob.z@comcast.net
Powered By ProWeb Associates